Your present location:HOME >> Brand advantage

Brand advantage

Ji'nan OASIS Cleaning Equipment Co. Ltd. is the largest production base of Chinese dry cleaning equipment and cleaning equipment most comprehensive professional washing equipment enterprises, products can be divided into: dry cleaning, washing, drying series series series, iron series, professional leather degreasing series, auxiliary iron series six series, nearly a hundred types of production of washing products, more than 5000 sets of equipment. Product sales, customer service and technical service network throughout the country and exported to Britain, Spain, Russia, Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Thailand, Morocco, Malaysia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, South Africa, Egypt, Hongkong, Taiwan and other countries and regions.
1, China largest professional dry cleaning equipment production base.
Production of washing equipment more than 5000 sets of various types of domestic environmental protection type cleaning machine products, specifications, most capable of supporting professional production enterprises. (1) dry cleaning machine capacity available is 6 kg, 8 kg, 10 kg, 12 kg, 14 kg, 16 kg, 18 kg, 20 kg, 25 kg, 30 kg, 70 kg, 140 kg of other models. (2) dry cleaning machine models available are: ordinary full closed dry cleaning machine, the fourth generation of full closed dry cleaning machine, the fifth generation of environmentally-friendly full closed dry cleaning machine. (3) can be selected according to different classification of solvents: four vinyl chloride solvent dry cleaning machine and hydrocarbon solvent dry cleaning machine (petroleum solvent) two solvent models. (4) OASIS products can meet a variety of investment scale and the investment needs of the user, is one of the domestic total output of dry cleaning machine and dry cleaning comprehensive capacity the largest and strongest enterprises. (5) according to use can be divided into textile for dry cleaning machine, dry cleaning machine, special fur fur degreasing machines and other models.
2, professional enterprise comprehensive ability strong.
Washing machine, drying machine series according to the capacity can be divided into 12, 13, 15, 20, 30, 35, 50, 70, 100 kg capacity models, single roll, double roll, three roll ironing machine can be divided into various width ironing ironing machine, washing, drying, ironing and large equipment to meet the needs of various equipment configuration of large-scale hotels, hospitals, universities, enterprises and institutions and social forces, washing plant.
3, for the domestic and foreign professional laundry chain to create personalized orders, truly high-quality one-stop procurement services.
The company's products to high-end full closed dry cleaning cleaning machine based models, options for the most complete, professional dry cleaning chain matching needs advanced blast ironing table, go to the station, small boutique washing, drying machine, material conveying line, clothing packaging machine, steam generator, clothing disinfection machine and all kinds of models in the domestic industry has a significant performance advantage, technology is irreplaceable, no additional purchase. To create personalized orders according to the different market positioning, first-class brand chain brand characteristics, to achieve the real high-quality one-stop purchasing needs.
4, leading innovation and technology.
PB series of fourth and fifth generation of full closed dry cleaning machine is the washing industry recognized environmental protection cleaning machine is the most advanced, fashionable and beautiful appearance, compact structure, high configuration, almost all of the world's four PCE dry cleaning machine all tip configuration. Part of the configuration is a self-developed patented technology, technology configuration and similar foreign products simultaneously, the leading domestic. Various types of high-grade full closed dry cleaning machine, high-grade blast ironing table, multifunctional scouring table, small boutique washing machine, drying machine, XTQ equipment, advanced in performance, reliability, manufacturing process and the appearance of style on the technology in the industry has been in a significant lead, product innovation and technology innovation way ahead.
The domestic famous brand 5, the optimal cost.
The world first-class technology, advanced manufacturing technology, synchronization with the international high standard configuration, reliable performance, luxurious appearance design, coupled with reasonable price stability, to create a domestic first-class OASIS brand washing equipment price, make the products for five consecutive years has been in short supply in the market, by the industry and favor at home and abroad market.

Laundry Affiliate
Jinan Oasis Dry Cleaning And Laundry Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Tel:86-531-85701288
   86-531-85711288
Fax:86-531-85706116
Free phone:86-4008-610-678
Service:86-531-85714568
E-mail:oasis@lzxd.com
Address: No.117, Xiao Lu Zhuang Road, Luya Industrial Park, Tianqiao District, Jinan City, China.
Zip Code:250032
Traffic route
Jinan Railway Station Terminus: Take No.84 Bus to Long-distance Bus Station and transfer No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
Jinan East Railway Station: Take No.112 Bus to Long-distance Bus Station and transfer No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
Jinan Long-distance Bus Station: Take No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
We can arrange to meet you at the station if you need help.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 品牌优势

品牌优势

济南绿洲清洗设备有限公司是中国最大的干洗设备生产基地和洗涤设备综合配套能力最强的专业洗涤设备企业,产品可分为:干洗系列、水洗系列、烘干系列、熨平系列、专业皮革脱脂系列、辅助熨烫系列等六大系列,近百种型号的产品,年生产洗涤设备5000多台套。产品销售、售后和技术服务网络遍布全国各地,并远销:英国、西班牙、俄罗斯、日本、朝鲜、越南、泰国、摩洛哥、马来西亚、乌兹别克斯坦、哈萨克斯坦、吉尔吉斯坦、南非、埃及、香港、台湾等国家和地区。
1、中国最大的专业干洗设备生产基地。
年生产洗涤设备5000多台套,是国内各型环保型干洗机产品种类、规格型号、配套能力最强的专业生产企业。(1)可供选择的干洗机容量有6公斤、8公斤、10公斤、12公斤、14公斤、16公斤、18公斤、20公斤、25公斤、30公斤、70公斤、140公斤等机型。(2)可供选择的干洗机机型有:普通全封闭干洗机、第四代全封闭干洗机、第五代环保型全封闭干洗机。(3)根据不同溶剂分类可选择:四氯乙烯溶剂干洗机和碳氢溶剂干洗机(石油溶剂)两种溶剂机型。(4)绿洲产品可以满足各种投资规模用户的投资需求,是国内干洗机总产量和干洗综合配套能力最大最强的企业之一。(5)按照用途可分为纺织品专用干洗机、毛皮专用干洗机、毛皮脱脂机等机型。
2、综合配套能力极强的专业化企业。
水洗机、烘干机系列按照容量可分为12、13、15、20、30、35、50、70、100公斤各容量机型,熨平机可分为各种熨烫宽度的单辊、双辊、三辊熨平机,大型水洗、烘干、熨平设备可满足各种大型酒店宾馆、医院、大专院校、部队、企事业单位和社会洗衣厂的设备配置需求。
3、为国内外专业洗衣连锁打造个性订单,实现真正的高品质一站式配套采购服务。
公司产品以高档全封闭干洗机型为主,可供选择的干洗机配套种类最为齐全,专业干洗连锁所配套需要的高级吸鼓风熨烫台、去渍台、小型精品水洗、烘干机、物输送线、衣包装机、蒸汽发生器、衣物消毒机等各种机型均在国内同行业中有着显著的工艺技术性能优势,无可替代,无需另行采购。根据不同连锁品牌的市场定位、品牌特点打造一流的个性化订单,实现真正的高品质一站式采购配套需要。
4、不断创新、技术领先。
PB系列第四代、第五代全封闭干洗机是整个洗涤行业内公认最先进的环保干洗机,外型时尚美观、结构紧凑,配置极高,几乎囊括了目前世界上四氯乙烯干洗机的所有尖端配置。部分配置属自主开发研制的专利技术,技术配置与国外同类产品同步,国内领先。各型高档全封闭干洗机、高档吸鼓风熨烫台、多功能去渍台、小型精品水洗机、烘干机、洗脱烘一体机等设备,在技术的先进性、性能可靠性、制造工艺和外观款式上在行业中一直处于显著的领先优势,产品创新、技术创新遥遥领先。
5、性价比最优的国内著名品牌。
世界一流的技术,先进的制造工艺、与国际同步的高标准配置、可靠的性能、豪华尊贵的外观设计,再加上稳定合理的价格,打造出国内性价比一流的绿洲牌洗涤设备,使产品连续五年在市场中一直供不应求,深受行业和国内外市场的青睐。

洗衣加盟
济南绿洲清洗设备有限公司
电话:0531-85701288     售后:0531-85714568
   0531-85711288     E-mail:oasis@lzxd.com
传真:0531-85706116     地址:山东省济南市天桥区鲁亚工业园1区3号
免费电话:4008-610-678    邮编:250032
交通路线
济南火车站总站:乘坐84路公交车到长途汽车站换成114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
济南火车站东站:乘坐112路公交车到长途汽车站换成114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
济南长途汽车站:乘坐114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
如需帮助,公司可安排接站。