Your present location:HOME >> Policy support

Policy support

Brand support: a brand is a creation, storage, creation and storage business process, this process must have a unified image of CI. Ji'nan oasis of stores across the country are consistent design style, with a unified service image on the declaration of commitment, customer consistent from beginning to end a good washing brand, can make the customer of good brand image, standardized management, excellent service, design new store to give full trust and recognition of our laundry service.
Support services: professional customer service service system, adhering to the efficient customer service policies, to solve technical problems and the equipment maintenance and inspection of the franchisee, the franchisee to provide convenient and quick service star.
Management support: from the store opened on the day of the company sent market management personnel to provide uniform guidance for the franchise service, price, product quality, health, etc.. Specification for your management, starting from the basic specification, how do you receive clothes, open documents every detail to the overall operation, establish the "oasis laundry" brand image.
Technical support: our company has experienced professional washing farming are free to join the training of professional skills, and regular assessment, upgrading training.
Business support: careful analysis of each store location of the market environment, consumption level, regional characteristics and all operation related factors. To determine the franchise mode of operation, to provide correct and effective marketing strategy, to ensure that the rich profit join customer.

Laundry Affiliate
Jinan Oasis Dry Cleaning And Laundry Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Tel:86-531-85701288
   86-531-85711288
Fax:86-531-85706116
Free phone:86-4008-610-678
Service:86-531-85714568
E-mail:oasis@lzxd.com
Address: No.117, Xiao Lu Zhuang Road, Luya Industrial Park, Tianqiao District, Jinan City, China.
Zip Code:250032
Traffic route
Jinan Railway Station Terminus: Take No.84 Bus to Long-distance Bus Station and transfer No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
Jinan East Railway Station: Take No.112 Bus to Long-distance Bus Station and transfer No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
Jinan Long-distance Bus Station: Take No.114 Bus to get off at Xiaoluzhuang
We can arrange to meet you at the station if you need help.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 政策支持

政策支持

品牌支持:品牌就是一个创造、存储、再创造、再存储的经营过程,实现这个过程必须要有统一的CI形象。济南绿洲对全国各地加盟店进行风格一致的设计,以统一的服务形象宣示对顾客始终如一的承诺、一个优良的洗衣品牌,可以使得顾客对良好的品牌形象、规范的管理、优异的服务、设计新颖的店面给予充分的信任,进而认可我们的洗衣服务。
服务支持:专业的售后服务体系,秉承高效的售后服务政策,及时解决加盟商的技术难题和设备故障维修及年检问题,给加盟商提供方便快捷的星级服务。
管理支持:从加盟店开张之日,公司派出市场管理人员对加盟店的服务、价格、产品、卫生、质量等方面提供统一的指导。规范您的经营管理,从基础做起,规范您如何收发衣物、开单据等每一个细节到整体的经营运作,树立“绿洲洗衣”的品牌形象。
技术支持:有我公司资深专业洗涤师对加盟商均实行免费培训,并定期实行专业技能考核,不断升级培训。
经营支持:仔细分析每一位加盟店所在地的市场环境、消费水平、区域特征等一切与经营有关的因素。确定加盟店的经营方式,提供正确有效的营销策略,确保加盟客户的丰富利润。

洗衣加盟
济南绿洲清洗设备有限公司
电话:0531-85701288     售后:0531-85714568
   0531-85711288     E-mail:oasis@lzxd.com
传真:0531-85706116     地址:山东省济南市天桥区鲁亚工业园1区3号
邮编:250032
交通路线
济南火车站总站:乘坐84路公交车到长途汽车站换成114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
济南火车站东站:乘坐112路公交车到长途汽车站换成114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
济南长途汽车站:乘坐114路公交车,小鲁庄下车即到
如需帮助,公司可安排接站。